Self-Publishing / Stories / Writing

Mercury, Sulfur, & Salt is Free!

Hello everyone!

I know it has been a while since I posted, and I apologize. I’ve just been so busy, but that’s a good thing, even for you! Since I’ve been so busy working on Transmuted, I’m getting near a point where I feel confident that the book will be publishable in a soon-ish amount of time. In order to celebrate, I’ve decided to share my first published work, Mercury, Sulfur, & Salt with you for free!

Even if you’ve read Mercury, Sulfur, & Salt before, the new version has something to offer you. The entire short story has been updated and rewritten.

To grab your free copy, head on over to https://goo.gl/kG9BdE and download the file you need. I’ve got a .mobi,  a. pdf, and a .epub file there.

I hope you enjoy it, and, as always, I’d love to hear from you. Leave a comment below and I’ll be sure to reply as quick as I can!

Leave a Reply

