Uncategorized

I’m Not Dead!

I don’t have much to say but I wanted everyone to know that this blog, and myself are still quite alive. Life has just been very very busy lately. I’ve been told it tends to get that way when you buy a house and move things into it.

Caroline and I have been moving things from our apartment to our new home on a pretty regular basis over the last month. The big move  happened last just this past Saturday. As a result things are kind of normalizing. We have some stuff at the old apartment that still needs to be moved, and a load of unpacking to do, but we’re in.

Hopefully I’ll be able to return to reading and writing reviews soon!

I just wanted to let you all know.

 

Leave a Reply

